“Words” to appear on Expansion Records Luxury Soul 2017 CD

The new 2017 compilation entitled “Luxury Soul” on Expansion Records in The UK will feature the debut single “Words” by Ashley Scott. See the track listing of the release that will be available January 20, 2017.








Don’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover – Soulutions
I Need You For Your Love! – Kim Tibbs
Gift Of Love – Breakwater
That’s Love (Joey Nelson Mix) – Hannah White
Two Way Love Affair – Ryle
Moving On – Faye B
You Make Me Feel (T-Groove Remix) – Doggett Brothers
Where Do We Go (Boogie Back Remix) – Conell C.C. Carter
Let’s Have A Good Time – Andy Stokes
Love I Can Sing About – Latrese Bush
Groove With You – Lovell
Asking Eyes (Phil Asher’s West Ten Mix)- Da Lata
Your Love Is All I Need – Alton McClain
Disco Chick – Kiki Kyte
Running Away (DOS 7” Dub) – Simpson Uniquity
It’s A Beautiful Day – Fe Fae
Sing A Message – Pockets
All I Need Is You (5am Jazzy Jam Rework) – Tom Glide
I Need Your Love (Drizabone Remix) – Sargent Tucker feat. Drizabone
I Can’t Forget About You – Mather
Nothing But Love – HD Laura Jackson
Can We Just Get Along? – Kashif
Emotion (Reel People Vocal Mix)- Tracy Hamlin
I Found Love – Mather & Kingdom
Now – Camera Soul
Take U Back (DJ Mix) – Joyce Irby
Wish You Mine (Ed The Red’s Funk Soul Mix) – Ed The Red
All My Love – Keith Patrick
Early Morning Love – Jean Carne
It’s Your Love – Ethel Beatty
Makeusmile (Tom Glide Rework)- Kenya
Words – Ashley Scott
Why Can’t We Be Lovers – Brandy Wells
I Want You – Rose Royce
Heading Home – Kenny Wellington

Scroll Up